Skip to content



President and CEO

Terri Alessi-Miceli
President and CEO

First Vice Chairperson

Anthony Manetta
Chief Executive Officer
Standard Advisors Group


Alan Sasserath
Managing Partner
Sasserath & Co., LLP

Corporate Secretary

Michael Voltz
Director of Energy Efficiency and Renewables
PSEG Long Island


John Bauer
Littler Mendelson, P.C.

Dr. Edward Bonahue
Suffolk County Community College

Joseph Campolo
Managing Partner
Campolo, Middleton & McCormick, LLP

James Coughlan
TRITEC Real Estate Company

Robert Desmond
Executive Vice President and Licensed Real Estate Broker
Industry One Realty Corp.

Rita DiStefano
Director of Human Resources Consulting
Portnoy, Messinger, Pearl & Associates

Stuart Lubow
President and CEO
Dime Community Bank

Reverend Joseph Garofalo
Senior Pastor
Huntington Baptist Church

Rich Humann
President and CEO
H2M Architects & Engineers

Rich Isaac
Sandler Training

Robert Isaksen
Business Banking Market Executive
Bank of America

Chris Kent
Farrell Fritz, P.C.

Devin Kulka
The Kulka Group

Scott Maskin
CEO and Co-Founder
SUNation Energy

Kelly Murphy
Executive Director and CEO
Suffolk County IDA

Dominick Pernice
St. Charles Hospital

Mary Rogers
Associate Business Specialist
Brookhaven National Laboratory

Michael Sabatini
Regional Managing Partner
Citrin Cooperman & Company, LLP

David Hamilton
Director of Ecosystem Growth
Stony Brook University

Anne Shybunko-Moore
CEO and Owner
GSE Dynamics, Inc.

Chris Valsamos
Managing Director
Centaurus Group

Lifetime Board Members

Allan Lippolis
President and CEO, Superior Washer & Gasket Corporation

Liftetime Board Member Emeritus

Frederick Eisenbud, Esq.
Thomas J. Fallarino, CPA
Richard S. Feldman, Esq.
Sue Gubing
Ernie Hoffmann (Posthumously)
Howard Kipnes
Jack Kulka (Posthumously)

Nicholas M. Lacetera
Tony Leteri
Ed Pruitt (Posthumously)
Robert Quarte
John Rebecchi
Marci Tublisky
Norman Weingart
David Winchester
Elana Zolfo

Scroll To Top